Chemistry and Other Sciences

The Whitworth Chapter of the American Chemical Society aims to foster a sense of community among science students, provide opportunities for professional experience, as well as to bring together all classes with the faculty of the science departments.

Officers

President Megan Cavataio
mcavataio18@my.whitworth.edu

Treasurer Lisa Bobb
lbobb18@my.whitworth.edu

Secretary Claire Sick
csick19@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Emily Vermillion
evermillion18@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Josh Nay
jnay18@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Lee Cantrell
lcantrell18@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Nathaniel Morgan
nmorgan18@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Taisiia Feoktistova
tfeoktistova19@my.whitworth.edu

Officer Harika Echuri
hechuri18@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000