Business Club

Subscribe to our Calendar on
your device or Google Cal

The Business Club is dedicated to providing students with opportunities to improve their business acumen through outside-the-classroom learning experiences.

Officers

President Ben Berkimer
bberkimer17@my.whitworth.edu

Vice President Josh Huber
jhuber17@my.whitworth.edu

Marketing Coordinator Kody Davis
kdavis17@my.whitworth.edu

Marketing Coordinator Jeremy Boscolo
jboscolo19@my.whitworth.edu

Treasurer Cynthia Anker
canker18@my.whitworth.edu

Operations Coordinator MacKenzie Claeys
mclaeys18@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000