International Club

Subscribe to our Calendar on
your device or Google Cal

We make campus a comfortable, fun, and loving place where everyone can connect across different international cultures (U.S. cultures included). We encourage curiosity and understanding of cultures other than our own and friendships that defy boarders.

Officers

President Hayley O'Brien
hobrien17@my.whitworth.edu

Vice President Taisiia Feoktistova
tfeoktistova19@my.whitworth.edu

Treasurer Ana Gonzalez
agonzalezrodriguez18@my.whitworth.edu

Secretary Kate Kostenkova
kkostenkova18@my.whitworth.edu

Activity Coordinator Dawa Jiumei
djiumei19@my.whitworth.edu

Activity Coordinator Jian Rzeszewicz
hrzeszewicz18@my.whitworth.edu

Promotions Bao Tran
btran19@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000