Symposium

Symposium desires to foster a spirit of intellectually courageous and inquisitive behavior amongst its students. Symposium desires to make this goal a reality with the creation of a student lecture series composed of Whitworth students.

Officers

President Brennan Neal
bneal16@my.whitworth.edu

President Bryce Bagley
bbagley17@my.whitworth.edu

Board Member Hannah Tweet
htweet16@my.whitworth.edu

Board Member Alexander Hoffmann
ahoffmann16@my.whitworth.edu

Board Member Daniel Fok
dfok17@my.whitworth.edu

Board Member Justin Botejue
jbotejue16@my.whitworth.edu

Board Member Phillip Allevato
pallevato18@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000