Westminster Round

Our club is about creating fun events, primarily for the English Department, but also for those who are literary inclined. All are welcome.

Officers

President Courtney Murphy
cmurphy18@my.whitworth.edu

Treasurer Nathan Quick
nquick19@my.whitworth.edu

Vice President Josh Tuttle
jtuttle17@my.whitworth.edu

Secretary Rachel Hasbrouck
rhasbrouck19@my.whitworth.edu

Emily Emily Hanson
ehanson20@my.whitworth.edu

Zach Zach Caraway
zcaraway20@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000