Weight Lifting Club

Discipline, motivation, and guidance are key to obtaining a healthy lifestyle. We are dedicated to helping students create goals, teach proper lifting technique, and provide a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere in the gym.

Officers

President Jacob Sokol
jsokol20@my.whitworth.edu

Vice President Al-Amin Yusuf
ayusuf19@my.whitworth.edu

Vice President Nathaniel Elsheimer
nelsheimer18@my.whitworth.edu

Treasurer Suhail Rajah
srajah19@my.whitworth.edu

Secretary Chad Miller
chadmiller19@my.whitworth.edu

Secretary Carson Miller
carsonmiller19@my.whitworth.edu

Trainer Claire Longsworth
clongsworth19@my.whitworth.edu

Trainer Emmanuelle Nocas
enocas20@my.whitworth.edu

Trainer Gustavo Ferrari
gferrari18@my.whitworth.edu

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251
509.777.1000