Student Investment Group

The purpose of the group is to facilitate experiential learning by enabling students to actively manage the Robblee-Roberts Student Investment Fund while gaining knowledge of financial markets and investing.


President Megan Escobar

Vice President Ashley Winslow

Chief Investment Officer Nathan Segarra

Chief Financial Officer Andrew Shaw

Chief Operating Officer Matthew Wilkinson

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251