Young Americans for Freedom

YAF strives to bring together students to advocate for the ideas of limited government, individual freedom, free enterprise, traditional values and a strong national defense.


President Gabriel Oros

Vice President Tanner Keith Stepp

Secretary Jacob Farrell

Treasurer Sean Daniel McGrath

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251