Student Investment Group

The purpose of the group is to facilitate experiential learning by enabling students to actively manage the Robblee-Roberts Student Investment Fund while gaining knowledge of financial markets and investing.


Vice President
Nathan Segarra

Chief Investment Officer
Mesfin Symons

Chief Operating Officer
Tia Kohs

Chief Financial Officer
Derek Ramage

Matthew Wilkinson

Whitworth ASWU

300 W. Hawthorne Road
Spokane, WA 99251